POLITICOS South West PDP Demands Senate Presidency SGF Party Chair From AtikuCELEBRITY MIRROR Sanwo Olu Releases Four Birthday ResolutionsSOCIETAL PROBLEMS Bread Bakers Threaten Strike Over Bakery Materials Price HikeUncategorized Don’t Sell Fuel Above N165/Litre- IPMAN WarnsSPORTS 26-Player Squad For FIFA 2022 World CupSOCIETAL PROBLEMS Policemen Lead Land Grabbers To Excavate Wetland – Magodo Residents LamentWHISPERS Bail Option Ruled Out For Kanu- BuhariPOLITICOS Reps Request Review Of Public Officers Allowances, SalariesCELEBRITY MIRROR Marketers Notify FG On Fuel Price Hike As Queues PersistSOCIETAL PROBLEMS Imo: NDLEA Arrests 218 Suspects, Seizes 1,471kg Drugs

List Of Aspirants Who Have Picked The APC Presidential Forms

Leave a comment | | May 9, 2022 3:31 pm

The Nation reports that as the Tuesday date for collection of All Progressives Congress(APC) presidential form draws nearer, about 20 aspirants have obtained the form.

The number will grow with some of those who have indicated interest yet to pick the form.

Here is a list of those who have picked APC presidential forms:

1. Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu

2. Kogi Governor Yahaya Bello

3. Ebonyi Governor Dave Umahi

4. Senator Rochas Okorocha

5. Minister of State for Education Chukwuemeka Nwajiuba

6. Mrs. Uju Kennedy, the only female aspirant

7. Pastor Tunde Bakare

8. Vice President Yemi Osinbajo

9. Nicholas Felix

10. Ekiti Governor Kayode Fayemi

11. Minister of Transportation Rotimi Amaechi

12. Former Senate President Ken Nnamani

13. Minister of Labour and Productivity Chris Ngige

14. Jigawa Governor Abubakar Badaru

15. Ex-Speaker Dimeji Bankole

16. Central Bank of Nigeria (CBN) Governor Godwin Emefiele

17. Senator Ajayi Boroffice

18. Senator Ibikunle Amosun

19. Minister of Science, Technology and Innovation, Ogbonnaya Onu

20. AfDB President, Akinwumi Adesina

No Comments »


Leave a Reply

Zenith Bank
GTBank Quick Credit
Access Bank
Finecoat Paint